Muckleford Landcare Committee

Thanks to the committee for nominating for positions on the Muckleford Catchment Landcare Group. We say goodbye to Paul Hampton and Emma Richardson. Here is committee:

Neville Cooper (President)
David Griffith (Vice President)
Beth Mellick (Secretary)
Eleanor Wright (Treasurer)
Albert Wright (ordinary committee member)
Chris Mackenzie (ordinary committee member)
Richard Mann (ordinary committee member)
Michael Billington (ordinary committee member)

Muckleford Catchment Landcare AGM 2018 Minutes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s